Random Act of Christmas Kindness 2016

Okay, I’m going to begin with saying, I know this is for kids…

But, I can and if you decide to join me, you can tweak these to make them work for you.

To piggyback on November 13th’s World Kindness Day,

I want to continue spreading Kindness into the world.
Especially through these dark times.

I found this Calendar and thought what better way to celebrate Christmas than

.24 Acts of Kindness.

Random Act of Christmas Kindness 2016

click here to get a your own copy…or, well, you know a copy for your kid.

Let me know if you join in

and

I’ll keep you posted on my progress.

Let’s stay Happy and be Kind together!
🙂

Thank you for Reading.

And
Goodbye, November!

Leave a Reply

