“Silent gratitude isn’t much use to anyone.”

Thank you for reading my Posts over the last 31 days.

I hope you enjoyed reading them as much as I enjoyed writing them.

It does really mean a lot to me for you to follow and keep track of my blog.

I think it’s so important to support one another.

Artist supporting other artists in their work.

Following their Instagrams, Esty accounts and what whatnots.

As an artist, having that support system is so vital.

And in all honesty,

it’s not only important to support one another as artists.

But to support one another as friends, family members, co-workers,
in fact just as human beings.

It’s so important to have that connection
and
to keep that connection.

I know so many people who feel alone or sad.
And I also know a lot of people who are too stuck in their ways to see that they’re pushing people away. And I’m not trying to be self-righteous here. Because I am guilty of some of the same patterns.

Which is why I’d like to hang a lantern on this and try to be more proactive.

I just hope that we, myself included, try harder to be kinder to one another, as well as, more inclusive.

and what I’m saying is that I appreciate you and I hope you keep coming back.

Thank you for Reading.

Leave a Reply

