Drawlloween 2016

We’ve finally reached one of my absolute favorite times of year and quite possibly my favorite month…
OCTOBER

I’m a sucker for all things Halloween.

Changing of the Seasons, Costumes, Horror Movie, Sweets

I recently found this group online
Drawlloween
“31 Days of Daunting Drawings celebrating Halloween and all of it’s weird wonderfulness!”

I really enjoyed the A to Z Challenge back in April and I’ve missed the thrill of pushing myself to create a piece of art everyday.

and

just because I like to make just about everything harder for myself,
I’ve decided to write a Post to go along with each Drawing.

I hope you’ll be excited for what October will bring us.
πŸ™‚
Thank you for Reading!
❀
Wish me Luck…
I’m gonna need it!
πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

