Peace for Paris

Pray for Paris
446_PH445180315-0446It’s important to not show fear.
That’s what the terrorists want, they may pretend that it’s for “purer” reasons but they just like to see the world burn. The people who committed these horrific acts are monsters and just like we did as children we must learn not to be fearful of the dark.  

Let us all be French tonight.

I know this is over a week late.

and before I jump in…

I’m in a little bit of a hurry but I just wanted to pop in with a small picture filled update.
I hope you enjoy ❤

WfM Happy Birthday Jenn

While Stan worked on Fallout, I worked on some new additions…
DeskArt Drawers

Before, During and After the Fallout Party,
The three of us have also started going on longer and longer hikes together.
Here are some of the beautiful shots from around our neck of the woods.
Annie's Walk NovemberAnnie's Walk November 2
Annie's Walk November 3

Here are a few things that went out in the mail
matching JoysCan you guess who received this gift?
…I stayed true to my word and started my Star Wars theme 😉 Gift for Chloe and Finn

I hope you enjoyed the pictures.
Thank you for reading.
11221837_10153760164341079_5494141185524352424_nI hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

